Sweet Starbucks Secrets

White Mocha Frappuccino

White Mocha Frappuccino

I’m completely addicted to Starbucks. I know it costs a little too much and I know how to make many of the drinks from my job, but there’s something about holding a lovely Starbucks cup that just makes it worth it. However, after going almost every day (sometimes twice) I get tired of my same old drinks.

 

Starbucks claims to have over 80,000 different drink combinations…I want to try them all, but what are they? When you look up at the menu there are only maybe 30 options that you can change up, but this Starbucks addict wants a bit more. WELL, there is a secret menu filled with other drinks just waiting to be ordered!!

 

I first heard about this when my friend ordered a “Zebra Hot Chocolate” which has white and dark chocolate. I asked her how she could order that and she explained. I forgot about it for a while until I found some of the secret drink options online and now I’m going to share some of them with you! (I’m a chocolate lover, so many of these will be the deliciously chocolatey options)

 

  • Chocolate Cream Frappuccino
  • Red Eye (espresso in regular drip coffee)
  • Biscotti Frappuccino
  • Chocolate Dalmation (white chocolate mocha with java chips and chocolate chip)
  • Zebra Mocha (similar to the zebra hot chocolate, but mocha)
  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry Frappuccino
  • Raspberry Caramel Macchiato
Image

Mocha Coconut Frappuccino

 

There are a whole bunch of other Starbucks secrets (including secret sizes, secret ways for cheaper drinks, etc.) Also keep in mind, Starbucks caters to whatever customers want. You can customize your drinks as much as you want, so never limit your orders to just what’s on the menu (like I’ve been doing). Writing this blog has given me so many new drink ideas!

 

To see more secret menu recipes: CLICK HERE

For ideas on how to custom create great frappuccinos: CLICK HERE

***I’m sure there are some Starbucks stores and baristas who won’t always know what you’re talking about when you order a secret drink…but don’t feel stupid, these things are real.

(images from frappuccino.com)

Leave a Reply

