A Sweet Idea for Portion Control

enhanced-buzz-17059-1357590517-7

Coffee Cup Chilaquiles

I don’t know about everyone else, but on the rare occasion that I cook I tend to end up eating too much. The same goes for when I bake…I make 2 dozen cookies and then end up eating them all. Well, I’ve been telling myself my summer diet would start March 1st and well I’m having a tough time so far. I’m eating healthy foods, but I’m eating too much of them.

I discovered a whole list of microwave in a mug snacks. Creating just a mug full of food is a great way to make sure you don’t eat too much! Instead of trying to size down massive recipes and then ultimately messing up the measurements, try these recipes! I’m definitely doing the quiche first.

To see the list of recipes: CLICK HERE

One thought on “A Sweet Idea for Portion Control

Leave a Reply

