Sweet Beasts

I’m on a stumbling rampage right now. That’s what snow does to me.

98412I found a page that had 6 ADORABLE stories of pet beasts. There is a story of a young boy who is best friends with a 20 foot python. A man with a pet hippo (hippos are the most dangerous animals in Africa…keep that in mind). There is a man who has a lion friend and a couple other really great bonds.

I love this stuff. I think it goes to show that it doesn’t matter who or what you are, if there is a special bond there, it’s there. Always cherish your relationships, whether they are with a 20 foot snake or your mother. They are important and they are beautiful.

I want a panda best friend!

To read these stories: CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

